site image

All Obituaries


Mr. Willie "Khaki" Wilson Florence


Mr. Willie "Khaki" Larry Wilson peacefully transitioned Friday, May 20, 2022 at McLeod Hospice House. Graveside Service for Mr. Wilson will be 3:00 p.m. Monday, May 23, 2022 at Robinson...

Mr. Nathaniel Graham, Jr. Meadow Prong


Mr. Nathaniel (Junior) Graham, Jr. of the Meadow Prong Community, Florence peacefully transitioned Thursday, May 19, 2022 at McLeod Hospice House. Celebration of life will be 11:00 a.m....

Mr. Christopher Salters


Mr. Christopher “Jamal” Salters peacefully transitioned Thursday, May 5, 2022, at MUSC - Florence Medical Center.  A Celebration of Life Service for Mr. Salters...

Ms. Erica Goodson Darlington


Ms. Erica Goodson of Darlington peacefully transitioned Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at McLeod Regional Medical Center. Funeral service for Ms.Goodson will be 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 on the...

Ms. Ethel Smith Darlington


Ms. Ethel "Lorraine" Smith of Darlington peacefully transitioned Tuesday April 26, 2022 at McLeod Regional Medical Center. Funeral service for Mrs. Smith will...

Mr. Antonio Hicks Darlington


Mr. Antonio Hicks peacefully transitioned Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at McLeod Regional Medical Center.  The family will receive friends 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Saturday,...

Mrs. Wendy Mitchell Charlotte, NC


Mrs. Wendy Jones Mitchell peacefully transitioned Friday, April 1, 2022 in Charlotte, North Carolina. Celebration of life for Mrs. Mitchell will be 3:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 in the...

Mr. McArthur Bonaparte Hartsville


Mr. McArthur Heyward Bonaparte peacefully transitioned Tuesday, March 29, 2022.  Celebration of Life for Mr. Bonaparte will be 12:00 noon Saturday, April 2, 2022 in the chapel of Sherman L....

Mr. Gregory Dargan, Sr. Darlington


Mr. Gregory Dargan, Sr. peacefully transitioned Saturday, March 5, 2022. The family will receive friends at 143 Jefferson St., Darlington, SC. 29532. Celebration of Life Service for Mr....

Mr. Marvin Kennedy


Mr. Marvin "Porkchop" Kennedy peacefully transitioned Thursday, February 24, 2022 in Charleston, South Carolina.    Celebration of Life for Mr. Kennedy will be 1:00 p.m....
© 2022 S.L. Barno Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility